Startup & small teams offer 🎉  for $1 per user per month! Learn More

Payment and Billing FAQs

All about payment and billing

How will you bill me?

Xebrio is billed monthly and annually on a per user basis. You can add or remove users as per your requirements. As part of monthly billing cycle, at the end of each month, you will be billed the pro-rated amount for next month’s subscription based on the number of users you currently have in your plan including newly added users pending email verification.
For the annual billing cycle, at the end of each year, you will be billed the pro-rated amount for next years’ subscription based on the number of users you currently have in your plan. New users added during the billing cycle will be billed with a pro-rated amount for the remaining duration of the subscription until the next billing cycle. We offer discounts on annual billing cycle which varies time to time.

Unable to purchase a lower-tier subscription?

Each account has one plan and all existing and new users will be added to that plan. For any queries you can reach out to Customer Support.

How do I upgrade the monthly subscription to annual? How will I be charged?

Admins can change their subscription plans by navigating to the Billing tab in the admin module, and clicking on the Subscription sub tab. Click on the Change Plan button to view and compare your current plan against other plan options along with the desired billing cycle. If you would like another plan, click on the desired plan to select and hit the Change Plan button on the bottom right corner.

Can I have monthly and annual billing cycles on the same account?

No, you can’t have monthly and annual billing cycles on the same account.

What happens if I cancel my Xebrio subscription?

If you cancel your subscription before the next renewal cycle, you will retain access to your Xebrio account until the end of your subscription period. Thereafter, your Xebrio account is accessible with view only access. We keep your Xebrio account data upto 90 days from the day subscription ends.
When your subscription expires, you will lose access to your Xebrio account and all data associated with it.
Our policy does not allow us to offer you a refund for the period between your cancellation date and the end date of your subscription plan.

What happens if my invoice shows incorrect organisation details ex: Name, Address etc?

You can always change the name of your organization from Business Details available under Payment tab which will reflect in the current billing cycle. Organization name changed after the billing cycle reflects in the next billing cycle’s invoice.

Understanding Billing & Invoices section

You can use the “Billing & Invoices” section for the following:
– View / Download Invoices
– Modify Billing Address/Business Details
– Update Payment Details
– Update VAT (Regional Tax) ID details
– View / Download Refund receipts
Note: Only Admin user of the account can access “Billing” and “Invoices” page to use the above features. You can refer this FAQs to find the owner of your account.

Can I get invoices for my payments?

Admins can view or download invoices by navigating to the Admin module admin.svg on the main left vertical pane, and then to the Invoices secondary tab under the Billing primary tab. The list of invoices will be shown including dates, invoice numbers, amounts, and status.
To view the details of the invoice, click on the View button for the desired invoice. From here you can click on View invoice details for a more detailed view. Additionally, you can click on Download invoice or Download receipt for a pdf copy.

How does the recurring billing work?

Xebrio supports monthly and yearly recurring billing cycles by default. Unless you cancel your monthly or yearly subscription, the recurring billing continues. The billing date is generally set to 30 days from the subscription start date. The invoice gets generated for the billing cycle once the payment is received.

Is there any way I can access old invoices?

All the old invoices get saved in Invoices tab under the Billing tab.

Can I change my card details?

Admins can add a payment credit card by navigating to the Payment secondary tab under the Billing primary tab. Click the Add Card button to enter in a new card.
Admins can delete a credit card by navigating to the Admin module admin.svg on the main left vertical pane, and then to the Billing primary tab on the horizontal menu. All credit cards are listed under the Payment Method section. For instances where there is more than one card, there will be a Delete button for each card with an exception to the default payment card.

To delete the current payment card, another card will need to be chosen as the default payment card first. If there is only one credit card listed, the option to delete will not be available. Another card must first be added and selected as the new default payment card.